First blog post

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

Through the dark night, through the wind, through the rain that falls, I will wait for he who will be the light, he who will be the warmth that will travel through the moors, he who will bring me back home. ┬áHome, a time so far, a time almost forgotten, a place where I once belonged, a place where my soul screams for… in the wind, in the dark, in the night. So lost on this journey, intertwining paths, endless roads, cold streams and unknown souls. The road continues to lead onward, yet I yearn to move backwards, to that time, that place where I left my soul, with he who is the light.

Leave a Reply

